Surfer Magazine’s Photo of the Year

Photo: Chris Burkard

Photo: Chris Burkard

Photo: Nick LaVecchia

Photo: Morgan Maassen

Photo: Chris Burkard

Surfer Magazine are running a Photo of the Year poll. Click here to check out the photos and vote for your favourite on Facebook. From amongst the 25 entries, 13 photos are by COTW featured photographers, including Chris Burkard (x5), Zak Noyle (x3), Morgan Maassen (x2), Tim Mckenna (x2) and Nick LaVecchia.

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.