WINNERS: Skullcandy Competition

Congratulations to the 3 winners of our Skullcandy Competition! You’ve all been emailed and will be receiving your new pair of Crushers very soon…

  • Lesley Walker
  • Michael Mayrseidl
  • Karina Kennedy

Thanks for all of the awesome entries – make sure you keep your eye on our Facebook page for upcoming giveaways!

Shop Skullcandy.

Bookmark and Share

WINNERS: Dr. Martens, G-Shock, Isla by Talulah & Ogio.

We have some exciting competitions to announce! Thank you to everyone for your entries, and congratulations to our winners below – you have been emailed.

Dr. Martens

  • Julie Nitz
  • Lauren Woods
  • Kristen Hart

Channel Islands x G-Shock

  • Chris Greben

Isla by Talulah

  • Eugenia Lee


  • Paul Fergusson

Visit our Facebook page for the latest competition!

Bookmark and Share


For the next month SurfStitch are celebrating reaching a massive 500 brands! For a small operation which began in a shed on Sydney’s Northern Beaches we are stoked with our journey so far.

To celebrate this milestone SurfStitch are running a huge 500 hours of special offers. Plus one order each day will receive a $500 SurfStitch shopping spree – just our way of saying thanks for helping us reach 500 brands.

We thought we would share some behind the scenes pics of some of the SurfStitch staff celebrating 500 brands.

Taegen and Janelle from the Marketing Team

Marketing Team

Natasha, David and Kellie from Customer Service and Returns

CS Team

Anna, Sophia and Seon from Content


Heading towards 500 Brands we thought we would showcase two of our newest brands – Stone Fox Swim and 8 Other Reasons.

SurfStitch are proud to be the only Australian stockist of the Californian swimwear brand Stone Fox Swim. With roots in California beach culture and a little twist of surf, love and rock & roll, these suits are sure to bring out your inner wild child! Stone Fox suits are for the confident, bold & brave girl who has a passion for life and is definitely not afraid to stand out from the crowd.

Stone Fox Swim - Dream on

Shop the Stone Fox Swim Tucker Separate Pants and Wren Tri Separate Top

Stone Fox Swim - Fire Coral

Stone Fox Swim Natasha Tri Separate Top and Hudson Separate Pants

Stone Fox Swim - Harlow top

Stone Fox Swim Harlow Fringe Tri Separate Top and Kelsen Separate Pants

Stone Fox Swim - Mamba

Stone Fox Swim Stella Tri Separate Top and Mason Separate Pants

And new jewellery brand 8 Other Reasons. Designers Charles Lichaa and Anthony Nohra’s origins surprising lie not in fashion, but rather in industrial design and photography. What 8 Other Reasons achieves then is a refined kind of costume jewellery. Pieces rendered in monochrome white enamel and waxed black leather – plated in sterling silver and 14k rose-gold – layered in heavy, tubular detailing.

From the weighty and masculine chain necklaces, to the pop colour multi stone neckpieces, brushed metals and architectural moldings; This 8 Other Reasons is at the helm of a jewellery movement where diversity in design, quality and affordability are all of equal importance.

8oo Wild Child

8 Other Reasons Wild Child Necklace and Young Money Earrings

8oo a

8 Other Reasons Undefeated Necklace


8 Other Reasons The Battle Necklace and Implicit Truth Ring

Bookmark and Share

WINNER: Quay Eyeware for Every Mood!

It’s time to announce the lucky winner of our Quay Eyeware competition run on the SurfStitch Facebook Page!

Congratulations to Glenda McDonnell! You have won yourself 4 pairs of Quay Eyeware from SurfStitch – you have been emailed.

Thanks for everyone’s awesome entries. Make sure you keep your eye on our Facebook page for upcoming giveaways and competitions.

Shop Quay Eyeware.

Bookmark and Share

WINNER: Rhythm Girls $500 Wardrobe

It’s time to announce the lucky winner of our Rhythm Girls $500 wardrobe! And the prize goes to… Michele Chiu! Who beautifully put together a collage of images that ‘inspire’ her. Thank you for your entry Michele and we hope you enjoy your prize!

Make sure you keep entering for great prizes like this one. Like SurfStitch on Facebook to keep up with the latest!

Shop Rhythm Girls.

Bookmark and Share

WINNERS: Spy Eyewear Competition

We are excited to announce the winners of our Spy Eyewear Competition!

  • Ashley Stewart
  • Nathan Carter Cook
  • Anthony Desantis

You have been emailed with details on how to claim your prize! Thanks for everyone’s great entries and make sure you like the SurfStitch Facebook Page to keep up with all of the latest competition!

Click to shop Spy.

Bookmark and Share


We have a few outstanding competition winners to announce, so here goes!

For our Urge Footwear competition:

  • Lee Haley
  • Sam Mileto
  • Fiona Costantino

For our Nineplus Vest competition:

  •  Luke Oste

For our Thrills Bike competition:

  • Alexander Haack

For our RES Denim competition:

  • Jasmine Teakle
  • Conor Kemp

Congratulations to all of our winners and thank you for your entries! Make sure you Like us on Facebook to keep entering our great giveaways.

Shop Urge, Nineplus, Thrills and RES Denim at SurfStitch.

Bookmark and Share

WINNERS: Frends Headphones Competition

CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of our Frends Headphones competition…

Winner of the Taylor in White Gold: Alice Alana Jetson

Winner of the Layla in Silver Black: Beti Barbir

Winner of the Ella in Rose White: Cristen Milonas

Thanks to everyone for entering the Frends Headphones competition – be sure to stay up to date with us on Facebook for regular competitions and promotions!

Shop Frends.

Bookmark and Share